• Image of 'HEXES' CD SOLD OUT

'Hexes', the debut LP from Austin, TX noisemakers DSGNS, is a sonic juggernaut with guitar and bass ingenuity reminiscent of early metalcore. It is comprised of blisteringly angry, cult praise chaotic vocals, and natural and unprogrammed percussion unmatched by the overproduced and blandly mass-generated Disney metal churned out by suburban angst-ridden 20-year-olds, which we have come to accept as the generalized norm.
released 28 August 2015

Recorded & Mixed by Keith Hernandez at Suite 2e in Austin, TX
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
All songs written by DSGNS

Jake Raines- Vocals
Jeremy Hrabal - Bass
Stephen Sanchez - Guitar
Ian Sabo - Guitar
Keith Hernandez - Drums

Sold Out