• Image of "NIWFU" Vinyl

"Nothing Is Waiting For Us" is a new four-song release from DSGNS. Recorded LIVE at Suite 2E Studio in Austin, TX with Keith Hernandez (Drip-Fed, Insvrgence) and mastering by Brad Boatright (Integrity, Nails) at Audiosiege in Portland, OR. Design and layout by Daniel Maldonado (www.danielmdesigns.com)


Dark Cloud
Ghost Runner
Second Death

**This is a limited edition, pre-order item and is expected to ship in Feb 15th, 2024. Some items might ship separately and at different times.